St Johns County

St. Johns County is in the northeast region of the state of Florida in the United States. It has a population of 273,425, according to the United States Census of 2020. St. Augustine is the county seat and the largest municipal city.   The Jacksonville region includes St. Johns County. In 1821, the county was formed. Today, St. Johns County is mostly made up of residential suburban areas for Jacksonville commuters.

You may also like
Best things to do in Panama City in Florida USA

Florida is home to stunning beaches, amusement parks, as well as museums. This sunshine state is in the southeastern part Read more

Honolulu Vacation Travel Guide in Hawaii, USA

Honolulu, Hawaii's largest metropolis, belongs to the list of most beautiful places in the world mainly for its tropical climate Read more

USS Arizona Memorial

The USS Arizona Memorial, located at Pearl Harbor in Honolulu, remembers the occurrences of December 7, 1941, and marks the Read more

Best vacation places in San Francisco

San Francisco is a city and county full of culture and history, located in California, USA. This county is best Read more


Finding the cheapest way to fly to your destination? We find the best Airline combinations for you and save you the hassle of multiple searches.