The Gulf of Mexico

The largest Gulf of the world, the Gulf of Mexico encompasses 600,000 square miles. It borders 5 U.S states- Texas, Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi and Florida. The Gulf is enriched with old black coral reefs, 49 different species of sharks, whales, dolphins, tarpon, snapper and coastal dwelling manatees. It aids the major fishing industries of America, Mexico and Cuba. The Gulf of Mexico has helped to shape the natural heritage and economy  of the 5 bordering U.S states.

You may also like
Best places to visit in the San Francisco Bay Area

The San Francisco Bay Area is home to countless sights and activities. The Bay is the best location in the Read more

Flights from New York to Destin in Florida

As one of the best places to visit in Florida, Destin often welcomes numerous visitors regardless of season. Flights from Read more

Interesting and fun facts about California

California, the Golden State is full of surprises, so it seems sense that creativity and invention can take many different Read more

Hotels in San Francisco 

San Francisco is one of the most beautiful cities located in California. With so many things to do in California, Read more


Finding the cheapest way to fly to your destination? We find the best Airline combinations for you and save you the hassle of multiple searches.